YMCA of Greater Louisville

Clark County Family YMCA

4812 Hamburg Pike, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 812 283 9622 Se habla español: 502 813 7950
  • Monday — Friday 5:00 am-10:00 pm
  • Saturday — Sunday 8:00 am-6:00 pm

CLARK COUNTY FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Karen Guttmann,
Executive Director
kguttmann@ymcalouisville.org
812.283.9622

Tanya Bell
Membership Director
tbell@ymcalouisville.org
812.283.9622


Jennifer Harris

Wellness Director
jharris@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.8094


Samantha Hennegan

Sports Director
shennegan@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.7023


Meredith Clipp-Rodriguez

School-Age Child Care Director
mclipp@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.4895


George Villarreal
Aquatics Director
gvillarreal@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.8092


Mitch Brooks
Facilities Director
mbrooks@ymcalouisville.org
812.283.9622

Vera McGhee

Program Director
vmcghee@ymcalouisville.org
812.283.9622

We put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.