YMCA of Greater Louisville

Downtown Family YMCA

555 South Second Street, Louisville, KY 40202 502 587 6700 Se habla español: 502 813 7950
  • Monday — Thursday 5:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Friday 5:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 6:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Sunday 9:00AM - 7:00PM

DOWNTOWN FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Norm Johnson
District Executive Director
njohnson@ymcalouisville.org


Maurissa Duncan
Aquatics Director
maurissa.duncan@ymcalouisville.org


Brittney Heise
Director, Y@Work Norton Health Downtown
bheise@ymcalouisville.org


Kathy Mieczkowski
Group Exercise Coordinator
kmieczkowski@ymcalouisville.org

Chris Boyd
Senior Membership Director
cboyd@ymcalouisville.org


Katrina Moore
Director of Social Responsibility
kmoore@ymcalouisville.org


Erik Mann
Director, Y@Work Watterson Tower
emann@ymcalouisville.org


Haley Parton
Membership Coordinator
hparton@ymcalouisville.org

Keith Cottoner
Senior Healthy Living Director
kcottoner@ymcalouisville.org


Steven Jessie
Facilities Director
sjessie@ymcalouisville.org


Jennifer Davidson
Membership Coordinator
jendavidson@ymcalouisville.org


Natalie Greenwell
Executive Assistant
ngreenwell@ymcalouisville.org
We put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.