YMCA of Greater Louisville

Downtown Family YMCA

555 South Second Street, Louisville, KY 40202 502 587 6700 Se habla español: 502 813 7950
  • Monday — Thursday 5:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Friday 5:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7:00AM - 7:00PM

DOWNTOWN FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Norm Johnson,
District Executive Director
njohnson@ymcalouisville.org

Zach Guller,
Senior Membership Director
zguller@ymcalouisville.org

Keith Cottoner,
Healthy Living Director
kcottoner@ymcalouisville.org

Sean Villanueva,
Aquatics Director
svillanueva@ymcalouisville.org

Steven Jessie
Facilities Director
sjessie@ymcalouisville.org

Brittney Heise
Director, Y@Work Norton Health
bheise@ymcalouisville.org

Chris Boyd
Director, Y@Work Watterson Towers
cboyd@ymcalouisville.org

Kathy Mieczkowski
Group Exercise Coordinator
kmieczkowski@ymcalouisville.org

Jennifer Davidson,
Membership Coordinator
jendavidson@ymcalouisville.org

Haley Parton,
Membership Coordinator
hparton@ymcalouisville.org
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.