YMCA of Greater Louisville

Downtown Family YMCA

555 South Second Street, Louisville, KY 40202502 587 6700

DOWNTOWN FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Dave Bell
Executive Director
dbell@ymcalouisville.org

Paul McKim

Associate Director
pmckim@ymcalouisville.org

Natalie Greenwell
Director of Administration
ngreenwell@ymcalouisville.org

Mary Meyer
Aquatics Director
mmeyer@ymcalouisville.org
Meet Mary

Erik Mann
Wellness Director
emann@ymcalouisville.org

Peter Hollenbach,

Building & Grounds Director
phollenbach@ymcalouisville.org



Katrina Deely
Program Director
Newcomer Academy
kdeely@ymcalouisville.org
Meet Katrina

Saiko Roseburgh

Membership Experience Director
saikor@ymcalouisville.org


We put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.