YMCA of Greater Louisville

Downtown Family YMCA

555 South Second Street, Louisville, KY 40202502 587 6700

DOWNTOWN FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Dave Bell
Executive Director
dbell@ymcalouisville.org

Natalie Greenwell
Membership Sales &
Retention Specialist
ngreenwell@ymcalouisville.org

Peter Hollenbach,
Building & Grounds Director
phollenbach@ymcalouisville.org

Mary Meyer
Aquatics Director
mmeyer@ymcalouisville.org
Meet Mary

Annabelle Pike
Wellness Director
apike@ymcalouisville.org
Meet Annabelle

Kirstin Henry
Health & Wellness
Program Coordinator
khenry@ymcalouisville.org
Meet Kirstin

Katrina Deely
Program Director
Newcomer Academy
kdeely@ymcalouisville.org
Meet Katrina

Saiko Roseburgh
Membership Experience Director
saikor@ymcalouisville.org

We put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.