YMCA of Greater Louisville

Downtown Family YMCA

555 South Second Street, Louisville, KY 40202502 587 6700
  • Monday — Thursday 5:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Friday 5:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 6:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Sunday 9:00AM - 7:00PM

DOWNTOWN FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Norman Johnson
District Executive Director
njohnson@ymcalouisville.org

Paul McKim
Associate Executive Director
pmckim@ymcalouisville.org

Natalie Greenwell
Director of Administration
ngreenwell@ymcalouisville.org

Erik Mann
Healthy Living Director
emann@ymcalouisville.org

Katrina Moore
Director of Social Responsibility
kmoore@ymcalouisville.org

Keith Cottoner
Y at Work Director
kcottoner@ymcalouisville.org

Bobby Williams
Building & Grounds Director
bwilliams@ymcalouisville.org

Kathy Mieczkowski
Group Exercise Coordinator
kmieczkowski@ymcalouisville.org

Cornell Clayton
Aquatics Director
cclayton@ymcalouisville.org
We put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.