YMCA of Greater Louisville

Northeast Family YMCA

9400 Mill Brook Road, Louisville, KY 40223 502 425 1271 Se habla español: 502 813 7950
  • Monday — Friday 5:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7:00AM - 7:00PM

NORTHEAST FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Kenny Hoerter,
District Executive Director
khoerter@ymcalouisville.org
P 329.4785
Learn more about Kenny

Tracie Colvin,
Associate Executive Director
tcolvin@ymcalouisville.org
P 425.1271
Learn more about Tracie

Laurie Madden,
Senior Membership Director
lmadden@ymcalouisville.org
P 425.1271
Learn more about Laurie

Sana Ahmed,
Interim Healthy Living Director
sahmed@ymcalouisville.org
P 814.7346
Learn more about Sana

Jacob Morris,
Sr. Program Director
jacob.morris@ymcalouisville.org

P 425.1271

Loren Wingfeld,
Senior Aquatics Director
lwingfeld@ymcalouisville.org
P 329.4791

Mandee Ashcraft,
Child Development Center & Family Activities Director
mashcraft@ymcalouisville.org
P 329.4792

Learn more about Mandee

Joshua Gordon,
Building & Grounds Director
jgordon@ymcalouisville.org

P 242.2765

Whitney Neel,
Assistant Aquatics Director
wneel@ymcalouisville.org

P 814.7352

Jennifer Giannone
Member Recruitment and Marketing Director
jgiannone@ymcalouisville.org
P 814.7343
Learn more about Jennifer

Walter Walker,
Assistant Membership Director
wwalker@ymcalouisville.org

P 425.1271
Learn more about Walter

Darcy Simpson,
Program Director
dsimpson@ymcalouisville.org


Brent Wallace,
Senior Healthy Living Director
bwallace@ymcalouisville.org

Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.