YMCA of Greater Louisville

Northeast Family YMCA

9400 Mill Brook Road, Louisville, KY 40223 502 425 1271
  • Monday — Friday 5 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7 AM - 6 PM

NORTHEAST FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Kenny Hoerter,
District Executive Director
khoerter@ymcalouisville.org
P 329.4785

Tracie Colvin,
Associate Executive Director
tcolvin@ymcalouisville.org
P 425.1271

TJ Phillips,
Sr. Aquatics Director
tphillips@ymcalouisville.org

P 425.1271

Mandee Ashcraft,
Child Development Center & Family Activities Director
mashcraft@ymcalouisville.org
P 329.4792


Joshua Gordon,
Regional Facility Director
jgordon@ymcalouisville.org

P 242.2765

Jennifer Giannone
Branch Marketing and Development Director
jgiannone@ymcalouisville.org
P 814.7343

Darcy Simpson,
Program Director
dsimpson@ymcalouisville.org


Brent Wallace,
Senior Healthy Living Director
bwallace@ymcalouisville.org

Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.