YMCA of Greater Louisville

Northeast Family YMCA

9400 Mill Brook Road, Louisville, KY 40223 502 425 1271
  • Monday — Thursday 5 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday 5 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7 AM - 6 PM

NORTHEAST FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Kenny Hoerter,
Vice President of Development and District Executive
khoerter@ymcalouisville.org

Jamie Miller,
Interim Associate Executive Director
jmiller@ymcalouisville.org

TJ Phillips,
Senior Aquatics Director
tphillips@ymcalouisville.org

Mandee Ashcraft
Child Development Center & Family Activities Director
mashcraft@ymcalouisville.org

Barbara Morris
District Administrative Assistant
bmorris@ymcalouisville.org

Brianna O'Daniel,
District Development Director
bodaniel@ymcalouisville.org

John Bell,
Regional Facilities Director
jbell@ymcalouisville.org

Christina Sill,
Program Director-Membership, Kids’ Club, and Camp
csill@ymcalouisville.org

Lori Duckett
Senior Healthy Living Director
lduckett@ymcalouisville.org

Aprele Gaddie
Assistant Membership Director
agaddie@ymcalouisville.org
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.