YMCA of Greater Louisville

YMCA at Norton Commons

11000 Brownsboro Road, Prospect, KY 40059 502 882 9622
  • Monday — Thursday 5 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday 5 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7 AM - 5 PM

YMCA AT NORTON COMMONS STAFF


Mike Bramer,
District Executive Director
502.413.0550
mbramer@ymcalouisville.org

Dotty Battoe Hales,
Associate Executive Director
502.413.0555
dbattoe@ymcalouisville.org

Andrea Merritt,
Senior Membership Director
502.413.0554
amerritt@ymcalouisville.org


Justine Noel,
Senior Aquatics Director
502.413.0553
jnoel@ymcalouisville.org


Dillon Ganote,
Interim Healthy Living Director
502.413.0557
dganote@ymcalouisville.org


Katy Ferry,
Branch Marketing & Development Director
502.413.0556
kferry@ymcalouisville.org


Kathryn Gilene,
Assistant Membership and Program Director
502.413.0561
kgilene@ymcalouisville.org
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.