YMCA of Greater Louisville

YMCA at Norton Commons

11000 Brownsboro Road, Prospect, KY 40059 502 882 9622
  • Monday — Friday 5 am-10 pm
  • Saturday — Sunday 7 am-7 pm

YMCA AT NORTON COMMONS STAFF


Mike Bramer,
District Executive Director
502.413.0550
mbramer@ymcalouisville.org
Meet Mike

Dotty Battoe Hales,
Associate Executive Director
502.413.0555
dbattoe@ymcalouisville.org

Andrea Merritt,
Senior Membership Director
502.413.0554
amerritt@ymcalouisville.org

Brian Flower,
Senior Aquatics Director
bflower@ymcalouisville.org
502.413.0553

Lisa Materna,
Family Program Director
502.413.0561
lmaterna@ymcalouisville.org

Emily Willing,
Assistant Aquatics Director
ewilling@ymcalouisville.org
502.413.0553

Gayl Anderson,
Assistant Healthy Living Director
ganderson@ymcalouisville.org
502.413.0557


Katy Ferry,
Marketing & Development Coordinator
502.413.0556
kferry@ymcalouisville.org


Jamie Miller,
Assistant Membership Director
502.413.0560
jmiller@ymcalouisville.org


Taylor Alstatt,
Assistant Regional Program Director
talstatt@ymcalouisville.org


Nick Marro,
Facility Director
502.882.9622
nmarro@ymcalouisville.org


Rema Polsgrove,
Senior Healthy Living Director
502.413.0551
rpolsgrove@ymcalouisville.org
We put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.