YMCA of Greater Louisville

YMCA at Norton Commons

11000 Brownsboro Road, Prospect, KY 40059 502 882 9622
  • Monday — Thursday 5 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday 5 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7 AM - 6 PM

YMCA AT NORTON COMMONS STAFF


Mike Bramer,
Vice President of Regional Hub Services and District Executive
502.413.0550
mbramer@ymcalouisville.org

Andrea Merritt,
Associate Executive Director
502.413.0554
amerritt@ymcalouisville.org


Justine Noel,
Senior Aquatics Director
502.413.0553
jnoel@ymcalouisville.org

Dillon Ganote,
Healthy Living Director
502.413.0557
dganote@ymcalouisville.org

PJ Shelley,
Senior Membership Director
502.413.0559
pshelley@ymcalouisville.org


Kathryn Gilene,
Program Director
502.413.0561
kgilene@ymcalouisville.org

Kristina Kluesner
District Development Director
kkluesner@ymcalouisville.org

Darcy Simpson,
District Administrative Assistant
dsimpson@ymcalouisville.org
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.