YMCA of Greater Louisville

Republic Bank Foundation YMCA (West Louisville)

1720 West Broadway, Louisville, KY 40203 502 935 9622
  • Monday — Friday 6 am - 9 pm
  • Saturday 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday 12 pm - 5 pm

OUR STAFF


Bruce Jeffery,
Executive Director
bjeffery@ymcalouisville.org

Kristina Kluesner,
Senior Aquatics Director
kkluesner@ymcalouisville.org

Joyia Johnson,
Youth and Family Sports Director
jjohnson@ymcalouisville.org

Melissa Cusick,
Membership and Healthy Living Director
mcusick@ymcalouisville.org

Donnie Stoner,
YES Program Director
dstoner@ymcalouisville.org

Brandon Fouch,
Best Buy Teen Tech Center Program Director
bfouch@ymcalouisville.org

Kaylei Weedman,
Executive Assistant
kweedman@ymcalouisville.org
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.