YMCA of Greater Louisville

Southwest Family YMCA

2800 Fordhaven Road, Louisville, KY 40214 502 933 9622 Se habla español: 502 813 7950
  • Monday — Thursday 5:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Friday 5:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7:00AM - 7:00PM

SOUTHWEST FAMILY YMCA STAFF

The Southwest Family Branch staff is here for you. For your convenience, please refer to the following listing for department contacts. Please feel free click on a highlighted name to send an email directly to our staff.


Ronnie McKiernan,
Executive Director
rmckiernan@ymcalouisville.org

Brent Beasley,
Facilities Director
bbeasley@ymcalouisville.org

Ashtyn Begley
Healthy Living Director
abegley@ymcalouisville.org

Jenifer Roberts,
Director of Membership &
Programs
jmroberts@ymcalouisville.org

Jacob Morris,
Program Director
jacob.morris@ymcalouisville.org


Megan Metcalf,
Child Development Center Director
mmetcalf@ymcalouisville.org

Missey Mussler
Aquatics Director
mmussler@ymcalouisville.org
We put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.