YMCA of Greater Louisville

Chestnut Street Family YMCA

930 West Chestnut Street, Louisville, KY 40203 502 587 7405 Se habla español: 502 813 7950
  • Monday — Friday 6:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Sunday 9:00AM - 6:00PM

CHESTNUT STREET FAMILY YMCA STAFF

The Chestnut Street Family YMCA staff is available to help you. For you convenience, please refer to the following listing for department contacts.


Freddie Brown
Executive Director
fbrown@ymcalouisville.org

Jenny Benner
Child Care Director
jbenner@ymcalouisville.org

Lynn Johnson
Black Achievers Director
Learn more about Lynn

Leah Mullaney
Resident Social Services Director
lmullaney@ymcalouisville.org

Carolyn Polk
Office Manager
cpolk@ymcalouisville.org

Victor Vinson
Cure Violence Outreach Supervisor
vvinson@ymcalouisville.org

Colita Moore
Before & After School Site Director
cmoore@ymcalouisville.org

Gayl Anderson
Healthy Living Coordinator
ganderson@ymcalouisville.org

Denisha Long
Assistant Child Care Director
dlong@ymcalouisville.org

Eunice Lockhart
Membership Coordinator
ealockhart@ymcalouisville.org

Andrea Goins
Cure Violence Site Manager
agoins@ymcalouisville.org

Dustin Kirby
Facilities Director
dkirby@ymcalouisville.org
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.