YMCA of Greater Louisville

Chestnut Street Family YMCA

930 West Chestnut Street, Louisville, KY 40203 502 587 7405 Se habla español: 502 813 7950
  • Monday — Friday 6:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Sunday 9:00AM - 6:00PM

CHESTNUT STREET FAMILY YMCA STAFF

The Chestnut Street Family YMCA staff is available to help you. For you convenience, please refer to the following listing for department contacts.


Freddie Brown
Executive Director
fbrown@ymcalouisville.org

Carolyn Polk,
Office Manager
cpolk@ymcalouisville.org

Lynn Johnson,
Black Achievers Director
Learn more about Lynn

Leah Mullaney,
Resident Social Services Director
lmullaney@ymcalouisville.org

Jenny Benner,
Child Care Director
jbenner@ymcalouisville.org

Matt Sperr,
Facilities Director
msperr@ymcalouisville.org

Darlene Horton,
Before & After School Site Director
dhorton@ymcalouisville.org

Olivia Estell,
Healthy Living Director
oestell@ymcalouisville.org
We put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.