YMCA of Greater Louisville

Clark County Family YMCA

4812 Hamburg Pike, Jeffersonville, IN 47130 812 283 9622 Se habla español: 502 813 7950
  • Monday — Friday 5:00 am-10:00 pm
  • Saturday — Sunday 8:00 am-6:00 pm

CLARK COUNTY FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Karen Guttmann,
Executive Director
kguttmann@ymcalouisville.org
812.283.9622

Walter Walker
Membership Director
wwalker@ymcalouisville.org
812.283.9622

Jennifer Harris

Wellness Director
jharris@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.8094

Samantha Hennegan
Sports Director
shennegan@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.7023

Vera McGhee
Child Care Director
vmcghee@ymcalouisville.org
812.283.9622

Molly Prichard
Aquatics Director
mprichard@ymcalouisville.org
812.283.9622

Neal Chaney
Member Service Coordinator
echaney@ymcalouisville.org
812.283.9622

Rachel Oeth
Healthy Living Coordinator
roeth@ymcalouisville.org
812.283.9622

Richie Cannon
Assistant Facilities Director
rcannon@ymcalouisville.org
812.283.9622

Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.