YMCA of Greater Louisville

Downtown Family YMCA

555 South Second Street, Louisville, KY 40202 502 587 6700
  • Monday — Thursday 5 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday 5 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7 AM - 5 PM

DOWNTOWN FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Norm Johnson,
District Executive Director
njohnson@ymcalouisville.org

Brittany O'Brien,
Membership Director
bobrien@ymcalouisville.org

Gunnar Wolfe,
Senior Facilities Director
gwolfe@ymcalouisville.org

Mitchel Showman
Assistant Aquatics Director
mshowman@ymcalouisville.org

Chris Boyd
Director, Y@Work Norton and Y@ Work Watterson Towers
cboyd@ymcalouisville.org

Erik Mann
Director, Y@Work GEA
emann@ymcalouisville.org

Kathy Mieczkowski
Group Exercise Coordinator
kmieczkowski@ymcalouisville.org

Dave Brennan
District Development Director
dbrennan@ymcalouisville.org

Darcy Simpson,
District Administrative Assistant
dsimpson@ymcalouisville.org
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.