YMCA of Greater Louisville

Downtown Family YMCA

555 South Second Street, Louisville, KY 40202 502 587 6700
  • Monday — Thursday 5 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday 5 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7 AM - 4 PM

DOWNTOWN FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Norm Johnson,
District Executive Director
njohnson@ymcalouisville.org

Brittany O'Brien,
Membership Director
bobrien@ymcalouisville.org

Keith Cottoner,
Healthy Living Director
kcottoner@ymcalouisville.org

Sean Villanueva,
Aquatics Director
svillanueva@ymcalouisville.org

Steven Jessie
Facilities Director
sjessie@ymcalouisville.org

Brittney Heise
Director, Y@Work Norton Health
bheise@ymcalouisville.org

Chris Boyd
Director, Y@Work Watterson Towers
cboyd@ymcalouisville.org

Kathy Mieczkowski
Group Exercise Coordinator
kmieczkowski@ymcalouisville.org
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.