YMCA of Greater Louisville

Floyd County Family YMCA

33 State St, New Albany, IN 47150 812 206 0688 Se habla español: 502 813 7950
  • Monday — Friday 5:00 am-10:00 pm
  • Saturday — Sunday 8:00 am-6:00 pm

FLOYD COUNTY FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Jeff Jaehnen

District Executive Director
jjaehnen@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.4891


Julie Blocher

Senior Wellness Director
jblocher@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.4899


Katy Goodman

Senior Aquatics Director
kgoodman@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.7893


Meredith Clipp-Rodriguez

School-Age Child Care Director
mclipp@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.4895

Charlotte Simmons

Membership Director
csimmons2@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.0688

Taylor Heise
Youth & Teen Coordinator
theise@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.0688

Samantha Hennegan
Sports Director
shennegan@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.7023

Barbara Morris
Administrative Assistant
bmorris@ymcalouisville.org
812.206.0688

We put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.