YMCA of Greater Louisville

Northeast Family YMCA

9400 Mill Brook Road, Louisville, KY 40223 502 425 1271
  • Monday — Thursday 5 AM - 10 PM
  • Friday 5 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7 AM - 7 PM

NORTHEAST FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Kenny Hoerter,
Vice President of Development and District Executive
khoerter@ymcalouisville.org

Jamie Miller,
Associate Executive Director
jmiller@ymcalouisville.org

Kathryn Gilene,
Senior Membership Director
kgilene@ymcalouisville.org

TJ Phillips,
Senior Aquatics Director
tphillips@ymcalouisville.org

Mandee Ashcraft
Child Development Center & Family Activities Director
mashcraft@ymcalouisville.org

John Bell,
Regional Facilities Director
jbell@ymcalouisville.org

Christina Sill,
Family Program Director
csill@ymcalouisville.org

Lori Duckett
Senior Healthy Living Director
lduckett@ymcalouisville.org

Aprele Gaddie
Member Experience Director
agaddie@ymcalouisville.org

Jacob Young
Assistant Aquatics Director
jyoung@ymcalouisville.org

Darcy Simpson,
District Administrative Assistant
dsimpson@ymcalouisville.org

Brianna O'Daniel,
District Development Director
bodaniel@ymcalouisville.org
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.