YMCA of Greater Louisville

Northeast Family YMCA

9400 Mill Brook Road, Louisville, KY 40223 502 425 1271
  • Monday — Friday 5 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7 AM - 5 PM

NORTHEAST FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Kenny Hoerter,
District Executive Director/Association Development Director
khoerter@ymcalouisville.org
P 329.4785

Jamie Miller,
Senior Membership Director
jmiller@ymcalouisville.org
P 329.4789

TJ Phillips,
Senior Aquatics Director
tphillips@ymcalouisville.org

P 425.1271

Mandee Ashcraft,
Child Development Center & Family Activities Director
mashcraft@ymcalouisville.org
P 329.4792


Joshua Gordon,
Regional Facility Director
jgordon@ymcalouisville.org

P 242.2765

Brent Wallace,
Senior Healthy Living Director
bwallace@ymcalouisville.org

Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.