YMCA of Greater Louisville

Oldham County Family YMCA

20 Quality Place, (off Highway 146), Buckner, KY 40010, 502 222 9358
  • Monday — Friday 5:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7:00AM - 7:00PM

OLDHAM COUNTY FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Josh Ransdell,
Executive Director
jransdell@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Adam Johnson,
Membership Director
ajohnson@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Kelly Royster,
Healthy Living Director
kroyster@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Beth Kempf,
Aquatics Director
bkempf@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Josh Lewis,
Senior Program Director
jlewis@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358


Chad Cummings,
Facility & Grounds Director
ccummings@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Heidi Molinari,
Executive Assistant
hmolinari@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Meredith Wise,
Assistant Membership Director & Sponsorship Coordinator,
mwise@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Brittany Caple,
Assistant Program Director
bcaple@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Mackenzie Dozer,
LaGrange Community Center Director
mdozer@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.