YMCA of Greater Louisville

Oldham County Family YMCA

20 Quality Place, (off Highway 146), Buckner, KY 40010, 502 222 9358
  • Monday — Friday 5:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7:00AM - 7:00PM

OLDHAM COUNTY FAMILY YMCA STAFF

The Oldham County Family YMCA staff is always available to help you. Please refer to the following department contacts. Just click on the email address to send an email directly to that staff member.

Josh Ransdell,
Executive Director
jransdell@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Adam Johnson
Membership Director
ajohnson@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Karen Wyatt
Wellness Director
kwyatt@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Beth Kempf,
Aquatics Director
bkempf@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Josh Lewis,
Senior Program Director
jlewis@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358


Mike Wells,
Facility & Grounds Director
mwells@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Heidi Molinari,
Executive Assistant
hmolinari@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Meredith Wise,
Assistant Membership Director,
mwise@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Brittany Caple
Assistant Program Director
bcaple@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Nichole Porch,
LaGrange Community Center Director
nporch@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.6474
We put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.