YMCA of Greater Louisville

Oldham County Family YMCA

20 Quality Place, (off Highway 146), Buckner, KY 40010, 502 222 9358
  • Monday — Friday 5 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7 AM - 5 PM

OLDHAM COUNTY FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Josh Ransdell,
Executive Director
jransdell@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Adam Johnson,
Director - Membership, Aquatics, Healthy Living, Kids' Club
ajohnson@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Josh Lewis,
Senior Youth Sports Director
jlewis@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358


Chad Cummings,
Facility & Grounds Director
ccummings@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Meredith Wise,
Assistant Membership Director & HR Coordinator,
mwise@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Brittany Caple,
Senior Program Director - Childcare, Camp, Indoor Arena
bcaple@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.