YMCA of Greater Louisville

Southeast Family YMCA

5930 Six Mile Lane, Louisville, KY 40218 502 491 9622
  • Monday — Friday 5 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday 7 AM - 3 PM
  • Sunday 10 AM - 3 PM

SOUTHEAST FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Tom Whortan,
Executive Director
twhortan@ymcalouisville.org

Jordan Gagel
Membership Director
jgagel@ymcalouisville.org

Debbie Hancox,
Program Director
dhancox@ymcalouisville.org

Allison Drake,
Aquatics Director
adrake@ymcalouisville.org

Erik Mann
Director, Y@Work GEA
emann@ymcalouisville.org

Brian Byrd
Facilities Director
bbyrd@ymcalouisville.org

Katrina Moore,
Director - New American Welcome Center
kmoore@ymcalouisville.org

Peggy Donnelly,
Administrative Coordinator
pdonnelly@ymcalouisville.org
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.