YMCA of Greater Louisville

Chestnut Street Family YMCA

930 West Chestnut Street, Louisville, KY 40203 502 587 7405
  • Monday — Friday 6:30 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday 9 AM- 8 PM
  • Sunday 9 AM - 6 PM

CHESTNUT STREET FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Freddie Brown
Executive Director
fbrown@ymcalouisville.org

Jenny Benner
Child Care Director
jbenner@ymcalouisville.org

Lynn Johnson
Black Achievers Director
Learn more about Lynn

Leah Mullaney
Resident Social Services Director
lmullaney@ymcalouisville.org

Carolyn Polk
Office Manager
cpolk@ymcalouisville.org

Colita Moore
Before & After School Site Director
cmoore@ymcalouisville.org

Denisha Long
Assistant Child Care Director
dlong@ymcalouisville.org

Eunice Lockhart
Membership Coordinator
elockhart@ymcalouisville.org
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.