YMCA of Greater Louisville

Chestnut Street Family YMCA

930 West Chestnut Street, Louisville, KY 40203 502 587 7405
  • Monday — Sunday 5 AM - 10 PM

CHESTNUT STREET FAMILY YMCA STAFF


Freddie Brown
V.P. of Diversity, Inclusion and Global Innovation and District Executive
fbrown@ymcalouisville.org

Colita Moore
Program Director, Before & Afterschool and Assistant Director, Child Development Center
cmoore@ymcalouisville.org

Denisha Long
Sr. Director, Child Development Center
dlong@ymcalouisville.org

Leah Mullaney
Resident Social Services Director
lmullaney@ymcalouisville.org

DeVonne Sorel
Senior Director for Youth Development
dsorel@ymcalouisville.org

Camille Madison
Black Achievers Administrative Assistant
cmadison@ymcalouisville.org

Richie Cannon
Regional Facilities Director
rcannon@ymcalouisville.org

Kelley Luckett
Sr. Director, Community Integrated Health
kluckett@ymcalouisville.org

Renee Maxwell
Assistant Director, Membership and Healthy Living
rmaxwell@ymcalouisville.org

Kevin Wigginton
Sr. Director, New American Welcome Center
kwiggington@ymcalouisville.org

Brianna O'Daniel,
District Development Director
bodaniel@ymcalouisville.org

Darcy Simpson,
District Administrative Assistant
dsimpson@ymcalouisville.org
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.